Latest Customer Reviews

 

Graham Wright
Graham Wright
2021-02-09
After he had successfully carried out projects for my wife at her offices, Jason fitted trips in separate phases of a three phase supply to electric boilers at our home. Other contractors had tried but not succeeded. With obvious care and great professionalism, he did it. He has since done other work at our home showing similar care and professionalism. I readily recommend his service.
Ray Attridge
Ray Attridge
2021-02-05
Aaron and Joe brought power to my new workshop 30 m from my garage and installed socket outlets, led lighting and outside lighting. They did a great job that was finished to a high standard, very neat and tidy observing Covid rules. They left the site as tidy as when they arrived. Highly recommended, professional and good value.
Alex Ball
Alex Ball
2021-01-29
Have always used Excel. 100% professional, reliable and competitive. Very high standard of work. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
2021-01-28
Fantastic company excellent service, hassle free, they sorted everything all the paperwork for my installation, I will use them again
Andrew Hogg
Andrew Hogg
2021-01-28
Great job very efficiently carried out. The team carried on with the minimum of fuss with all the four legged interference, and look forward to the next project being carried out to the same high standard.
Jo Sinclair
Jo Sinclair
2021-01-28
Excellent and prompt response to our enquiry. Good advice given. Work carried out to high standard and covid rules followed. Will certainly use this company again in very near future for further electrical work.
Susan Whymark
Susan Whymark
2020-12-23
Jason and his team are brilliant. I cannot give enough praise for the level of service I have received from them on this project and indeed all the times I have used them. They are professional, helpful, on time and they are always clean and tidy.
Ashley Cashfield
Ashley Cashfield
2020-12-21
I can't recommend Excell Electrical highly enough. From initial quoting to organising the OLEV grant for our electric charger Jason, Michelle and the team were so polite, professional and helpful. They've done a really neat job and I was impressed by the amount of attention they put into putting protective sheeting down on the floors before starting work and how tidy they left everything. Thoroughly recommended!
John Potter
John Potter
2020-12-11
Maybe not the cheapest but very good work, done on time and no problems after installation. I can recommend.
Tom Campbell
Tom Campbell
2020-12-01
Recently had an EV charger fitted by Excel and an inside plug socket. Cannot fault the work, really high quality and fantastic customer service

 

Jason did his magic again!

Jason did his magic again when I had an emergency with my lounge night storage heater.  He arrived with a smile, got to work and solved the problem within an hour, no mess all clean and tidy.  I have used Excel Electrical Services for many years now, always been pleased with the service, would recommend.

Hope this meets with your approval, I really do appreciate all the work you have done for me over the years.

Regards Renata Hutton-Mills

Renata Hutton-Mills

Aaron is a credit to you

Hi Jason
Yes Aaron is a credit to you mate. He even got his hoover out for us the Mrs was well impressed cheers Chris

Chris

Thank you very much for the timely and professional resolution

Thank you very much for the timely and professional resolution of our domestic electrical problem this morning and for your previous help when with care and professionalism you solved an electrical problem that had been created by others and had defeated yet other electrical contractors. I have no hesitation in recommending your service. It is of the highest standard.

Best wishes,

G Wright

G Wright

Electric Heating Installation

Jason is a true professional, one of a kind in Norfolk, his time keeping is true to word, he was polite at all times, gave us all the information we needed to make a decision on how/when to go ahead and to get the best from the type of heating we wanted. They were prompt, hard-working, polite and tidy. I am so glad that I choose Excel Electrical Service as Tina Turner said

C Crawford

Extension & new kitchen electrical installation

To Jason Peck of Excel Electrical Both Jane & I would like to thank Jason and his professional crew for the ongoing work that he is doing with our extension and new kitchen. Jason makes everything so easy, from planning what we required where, along with helpful suggestions, too turning up at times within the build exactly when required to make the build run smoothly.

C Howe

PAT Testing

PAT testing at property in Winfarthing. Jason from Excel Electrical Services Ltd was professional and helpful from booking the work until completion. Arrived at specified time, worked efficiently, gave advice and sent invoice promptly. Electrical work carried out for me in the past has always been outstanding both in quality of work and service. Nothing has ever appeared too much trouble and deadlines have always been met. I would recommend Excel Electrical Services to anyone.

L Maisey

Various rewiring, removal of sockets & lights & installation of new sockets and lights

A first class service from the initial visit, when ideas were discussed, to booking dates for the work to commence, turning up on time & organised for the work in hand, a quality service with minimum fuss & disruption. Nothing was too much trouble & they went above & beyond. A real pleasure to deal with & a breath of fresh air in an industry where it can be hard to get quality & reliable teams. We would not hesitate to recommend them or to use them in the future for additional electrical work.

M Beaton

We’d unhesitatingly recommend you to other people.

Jason,
Please say thank-you to Louis and thank-you to you and Matt too, for the quality of the work and for the flexibility shown in carrying it out. We’d unhesitatingly recommend you to other people.

J Waring - Norwich

thank you for the efficient and professional service

Dear Jason Peck,

I would like to thank you for the efficient and professional service in which you provided on one of our recent kitchen projects.

You provided my client with options and cost breakdowns on such aspects of the lighting scheme and various kitchen appliances, allowing them to make an informed decision before commencing, knowing exactly what they were to expect within their budget. Whilst on your survey, they were impressed with your knowledge and therefore asked you to complete various other jobs that were not part of our kitchen project.

I would like to acknowledge the hard work from your team, especially the young man Matt, whom always showed a keen work ethic, completed jobs on or before time and who cleared up after himself. A very polite individual to work alongside with.

I therefore look forward to working with you, and your team, in the future.

Many Thanks

Matthew Howe

….they left the place spotless!

Hi Jason,
Your electricians have just left. They were excellent – nice people, and they left the place spotless! So thank you for squeezing me in to your tight schedule.
Thanks again

Louise

 

Customer Video Testimonials

 

 

Average Rating:
4.8
Total Number of Reviews:
13
 
  • November 25, 2020
    Penelope Ells
    Absolutely excellent work from everyone at Excel. Previous occupant had done some very dodgy wiring which was causing issues and Excel sorted it out very quickly and competently. Everything tidied up after working. Would certainly recommend.
    Excel Electrical Services
    Hi Penelope. Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review, it is greatly appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can be of assistance to you, your friends or family. Stay safe & well. Kind Regards Excel Electrical.
  • November 9, 2020
    Carok Peck
    Great service yet again from Jason and his team. Super workmanship, competitive pricing and everywhere left clean and tidy afterwards.
    Excel Electrical Services
    HI Carol Many thanks for taking the time to submit the Customer Review, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards
  • October 17, 2020
    Stuart Thompson
    Very nice people to deal with. They came to take a look at what I wanted doing, discussed a few options. They priced a few options for me with no trouble, I was able to decide what was best for me quite easily. We agreed a date for the works. The guys that were here were polite and friendly. They completed the works very well. They were neat and tidy. I received the follow up paperwork a few days later. So, the experience has really been quite faultless. I have already recommended them to a friend and I am planning some more work, no need to use anyone else. It is great when you find a good, honest, quality, local trade contractor. You cannot ask for more than that!
    Excel Electrical Services
    Many Thanks for your review Stuart, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again soon. Kind Regards Excel Electrical
  • November 1, 2019
    Simon Goodrum
    The electricians that done our work were very polite and very helpful and efficient. A credit to the company.
    Excel Electrical Services
    Thank you for taking the time to write the review, it is much appreciated, We will ensure your feedback is passed onto the staff who completed the work. regards Excel Electrical
  • August 13, 2019
    Bryan Norry
    Highly recommend Excel Electrical; Jason and his guys worked on updating the electrics in our bungalow and were very professional, personable and tidy. Will use again for any further electrical work required. Thanks to Aaron and Joe.
    Excel Electrical Services
    Many Thanks for taking the time to submit this review. It is much appreciated, Regards Excel Electrical.
<
>
 
Full Star Half Star Empty Star